My path to Success and of becoming awesome

According to Mark Cuban, one of the world’s billionaire,

“What I’ve learned is that if you really want to be successful at something, you’ll find that you put the time in. You won’t just ask somebody if it’s a good idea, you’ll go figure out if it’s a good idea.”

Therefore, setting aside some time to reflect on my goals in life are as critical as investing education to myself. I’m excited and challenged at the same time waking up each morning. Doing things that are different from the usual grind. I want to. I have to. I have to change my routine, my way of life, my way of thinking. As  Tony Robbins said

“By changing nothing, nothing changes.”

This quote really blew my mind. Simple yet true. To be able to become better we need to humble ourselves. We need to unlearn and learn again. It is part of the journey, to feel uncomfortable. No matter how challenging it is. I am ready. I want to take it. I want to do this. No matter what happens. I totally agree when Tim Grover, the author of the book, Relentless: From Good to Great to Unstoppable

“Decide. Commit. Act. Succeed. Repeat.” 

I spend all my days of the week working non stop just to provide quality work to my current employer that I didn’t take notice that my parents are getting old (turning 67 this year) and my nieces and nephews are growing up fast. They don’t play anymore. They have their own hobbies now.  I wouldn’t want to grow old wasting my time with others and not with my loved ones. Although my heart beats to teaching and I have fallen in love with it, I need to make a shift. A total shift. I believe that if I get myself abundant I will be a blessing still to children.

By becoming abundant, I desire to have Financially stability, Healthy mind and body, Time freedom and Spiritual growth. I believe I will be able to do more things If I can share my blessings to others more.

I am so looking forward to spend quality time with my loved ones while they are still strong and healthy.  With this, I meant working 4 hours a day 5 days a week. I want to be able to earn P75,000/ month for the first 3 months or 18,750 per week. Then P150,000/month or P37,500 per week, come my first year of working at home.

I have been reading/ listening to books about Copy writing and took some courses about writing a copy. Below are my proof that I am serious about learning how to write a copy.

writing_ad_copy_certwriting_marketing_copysocial_selling_foundations

I also want to learn about Affiliate Marketing and Email Automation. I will soon focus on them once I have finished the mentorship program I am enrolled into. For now, I want to be able to master copy writing. as Winston Churchill have said,

“You will never reach your destination if you stop and throw stones at every dog that barks.” 

I have already shared with you my dreams and aspirations. Now, I want you to know a little bit of myself. I am a teacher and will forever be. I teach children with financially challenges at the moment. That’s why my burning passion for teaching never ends.

In this journey of life, I get some reassurance aside from praying through the song of Hill Song’s “Still”. It is just a perfect definition of God’s love for me. It makes me want to work hard more for His glory.

It would be interesting to know my favorite color. Right? You can already tell from the color of the texts on this area. I am also loving the shade of this. You can already conclude that I am such a joyful person. I am a positive thinker and have developed a growth mindset which are very essential in this new endeavor. 

I remember how this emotional line hit me big time! (I had a terrible boss!!!!)

“Details of your incompetence do not interest me!”

The line of Miranda to her assistant from the Movie Devil Wears Prada. During the time I was watching this, I felt only pain. The pain I had with my first ever boss. I felt betrayed and all. However, after so many years, I watched it again, I realized, Miranda wasn’t trying to be mean rather she just didn’t have much time thinking for someone else. She wanted to teach her assistant life’s lesson. She wanted her to love herself and become a better version of herself. It’s just amazing how movies could make you think more than what is being shown.

Later in life, you’ll be watching me succeed and become awesome. I am Anne. I am Annestoppable with God’s help and my determination and grit. I will be able to achieve my goals.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

